Listed below are all of the equity analysts that we believe currently follow Ventas. Ventas does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of their reports and does not take responsibility for or endorse the information they provide.

Firm Analyst Phone Number Email
Argus Research Corporation Marie Ferguson +1 (212) 425 7500 mferguson@argusresearch.com
BofA Global Research Joshua Dennerlein +1 (646) 855 1681 joshua.dennerlein@bofa.com
BMO Capital Markets Juan Sanabria +1 (312) 845 4074 juan.sanabria@bmo.com
BNP Paribas Nate Crossett +1 (646) 342 1588 nate.crossett@us.bnpparibas.com
Citi Michael Griffin +1 (212) 816 5871 michael.a.griffin@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Omotayo Okusanya +1 (212) 250 9284 omotayo.okusanya@db.com
Evercore ISI James Kammert +1 (312) 705 4233 james.kammert@evercoreisi.com
Greenstreet John Pawlowski +1 (949) 640 8780 jpawlowski@greenst.com
Jefferies Jonathan Petersen +1 (212) 284 1705 jpetersen@jefferies.com
JPMorgan Michael Mueller +1 (212) 622 6689 michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc Austin Wurschmidt +1 (917) 368 2311 awurschmidt@key.com
Mizuho Securities USA Vikram Malhotra +1 (212) 282 3827 vikram.malhotra@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Ronald Kamdem +1 (212) 296 8319 ronald.kamdem@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc. Kevin Brown +1 (312) 244 7664 kevin.brown@morningstar.com
Raymond James Jonathan Hughes +1 (727) 567 2438 jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Carroll +1 (440) 715 2649 michael.carroll@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co., Inc. Wesley Golloday +1 (216) 737 7510 wgolladay@rwbaird.com
Scotiabank GBM Nicholas Yulico +1 (212) 225 5000 nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com
Stifel Stephen Manaker +1 (212) 271 3716 manakers@stifel.com
Wedbush Securities Richard Anderson +1 (212) 938 9949 richard.anderson@wedbush.com
Wells Fargo Connor Siversky +1 (212) 214 8069 connor.siversky@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach +1 (646) 582 9251 arosivach@wolferesearch.com