Listed below are all of the equity analysts that we believe currently follow Ventas. Ventas does not make any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of their reports and does not take responsibility for or endorse the information they provide.

Firm Analyst Email
Argus Research Corporation Jacob Kilstein
+1 212 425 7500
jkilstein@argusresearch.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Jeffrey Spector
+1 646 855 1363
jeff.spector@baml.com
Barclays Steven Valiquette
+1 212 526 5496
steve.valiquette@barclays.com
Berenberg Connor Siversky
+1 646 949 9037
connor.siversky@berenberg-us.com
BMO Capital Markets John Kim
+1 212 702 1200
jp.kim@bmo.com
BTIG Michael Gorman
+1 212 738 6138
mgorman@btig.com
Capital One Securities, Inc Daniel Bernstein
+1 571 835 7202
daniel.bernstein@capitalone.com
Citi Michael Bilerman
+1 212 816 1383
michael.bilerman@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Derek Johnston
+1 212 250 2500
derek.johnston@db.com
Evercore ISI Stephen Sakwa
+1 212 446 9462

Sheila McGrath
+1 212 497 0882
steve.sakwa@evercoreisi.com
sheila.mcgrath@evercoreisi.com
Jefferies Jonathan Petersen
+1 212 284 1705
jpetersen@jefferies.com
JPMorgan Michael Mueller
+1 212 622 6689
michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc Jordan Sadler
+1 917 368 2280
jsadler@key.com
Mizuho Securities USA Omotayo Okusanya
+1 646 949 9672
omotayo.okusanya@mizuhogroup.com
Morgan Stanley Vikram Malhotra
+1 212 761 7064
vikram.malhotra@morganstanley.com
Morningstar, Inc. Kevin Brown
+1 312 244 7664
kevin.brown@morningstar.com
Raymond James Jonathan Hughes
+1 727 567 2438
jonathan.hughes@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Michael Carroll
+1 440 715 2649
michael.carroll@rbccm.com
Scotiabank GBM Nicholas Yulico
+1 212 225 5000
nicholas.yulico@scotiabank.com
SMBC Nikko Securities America, Inc Richard Anderson
+1 646 521 2351
randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Wells Fargo Securities, LLC Todd Stender
+1 212 214 8067
todd.stender@wellsfargo.com